Get the latest information about breast and ovarian cancer research, and strategies for maintaining wellbeing and quality of life, from top oncologists and experts in the field. 

SHARE offers over 60 interactive educational programs each year; the programs below take place online, so that you can learn and connect from anywhere. 

Looking for a previous program? Check our video library for a recording.

Tue, 8 Jan, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Wed, 9 Jan, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Wed, 9 Jan, 2019

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HealthUnlocked

 

Wed, 16 Jan, 2019

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Webinar

 

Wed, 23 Jan, 2019

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Webinar

 

Wed, 30 Jan, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Tue, 5 Feb, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Webinar

 

Thu, 7 Feb, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Webinar

 

Mon, 11 Feb, 2019

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

HealthUnlocked

 

Tue, 12 Feb, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Wed, 13 Feb, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Tue, 26 Feb, 2019

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Webinar

 

Wed, 27 Feb, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Tue, 12 Mar, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Wed, 13 Mar, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Wed, 27 Mar, 2019

1:00 am - 3:00 pm

Webinar

 

Wed, 27 Mar, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Tue, 9 Apr, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Wed, 10 Apr, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

GoToMeeting

 

Mon, 15 Apr, 2019

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Facebook Live

 

Wed, 24 Apr, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

GoToMeeting